Take Charge of Your Retirement

CONNECT

Address:

Our office location can be found in the contact us page. You can also reach out via the web submission form and we will contact you.

Phone:

Our Associates

Bob Rucker - Registered Representative - Ameritas Investment Corp. - Fredericksburg, VA 
Email: Robert.Rucker@capitalchoiceinvest.com

Larry Griffin - Life Agent - Capital Choice Financial Group - Providence Forge, VA 
Email: cc06190@capitalchoice.com

Beth McGill - Registered Representative - Ameritas Investment Corp. - Morro Bay, CA
Email: beth.mcgill@capitalchoiceinvest.com

Linda Premo - Registered Representative - Ameritas Investment Corp. - Laurel, DE

Email: LPremo@capitalchoiceinvest.com  

Curtis Hickman - Registered Representative - Ameritas Investment Corp. - Eudora, KS
Email: cghickman@capitalchoiceinvest.com

Mindy Cook - Registered Representative - Ameritas Investment Corp. - Edmond, OK
Email: mindy@capitalchoiceinvest.com

Benjamin Moses - Life Agent - Capital Choice Financial Group -  Greenville, SC
Email: cc08173@capitalchoice.com

Kenneth (KJ) Murphy - Life Agent - Capital Choice Financial Group - Valdosta, GA
Email: cc03452@capitalchoice.com
          

Daniel Morales - Registered Representative - Ameritas Investment Corp. - Port St Lucie, FL
Email: Daniel.Morales@capitalchoiceinvest.com

Laura Sivalia - Registered Representative - Ameritas Investment Corp.  - Fort Pierce, FL
Email: LSivalia@capitalchoiceinvest.com 

Walt Piszczor - Registered Representative - Ameritas Investment Corp.  - Cleveland, OH
Email: Walter.Piszczor@capitalchoiceinvest.com
                                

Jamie Osborne - Registered Representative - Ameritas Investment Corp.  - Cincinnati, OH
Email: josborne@capitalchoiceinvest.com                  

James Jenks - Registered Representative - Ameritas Investment Corp.  - Quakertown, PA
Email: James.Jenks@capitalchoiceinvest.com
 

Mike Groves - Registered Represenetaive - Ameritas Investment Corp.  - Bristol, CT
Email: Michael.Groves@capitalchoiceinvest.com                                                       

Ralph Osborne - Registered Representaive - Ameritas Investment Corp.  - Salisbury, MD 
Email: Ralph.Osborne@capitalchoiceinvest.com

Amy Scott - Registered Representative - Ameritas Investment Corp.  - Lutherville, MD
Email: amyscott@capitalchoiceinvest.com                                                                    

Sue Strang - Registered Representative - Ameritas Investment Corp. - Columbus, OH
Email: ccstrang@capitalchoiceinvest.com

Tod Houston - Registered Representative - Ameritas Investment Corp. - Kennewick, WA
Email: tod.houston@capitalchoiceinvest.com

Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck
Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck